Final Candidate list 2012


Bob Eastman

Dan Chartrand

Town Clerk

Andie Kohler

Julie Gilman

Swasey Trustee

Ruthanne Rogers

Bjarni J. Brown

Trustee of Trust Funds

Mark M. Rollick

Nancy Batchelder

Supervisor of Checklist

Frtizi Bernard

Trustees of Robinson Fund

Harry Thayer III

Trustees of Library

Mary Lafreniere

Deborah Ford Johnson

Deborah “Debbie” Kane

Gwen Kenney

I will have news on the Candidate Forum(date /time)  later this week after the EAGFWC has their business meeting Thursday evening.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s