12 Budget Recommendations Committee members

Town Crier picks.

Nancy Belanger, William Campbell, Allen Corey, Rob Corson, Nikki Graney, Francine Hall, Robert Kelly, Mark Leighton, Corey Stevens, Harry Thayer, Robert Wentworth, Donald Woodward.

Twelve members is all the committee requires to do the work of the Community,any more and it becomes unwieldy.

This selection is critical  in our Community  business vote tomorrow .

See you there.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s